Please note that we are an independent guide with no affiliation to any venue or show. The tickets offered for sale are resale tickets that may be sold at above face value.

Tickets for Wicked at the Orpheum Theatre - Omaha, Omaha

 

  • Omaha, NE

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

May 2022

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
5


7:30 PM
6


7:30 PM
7

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
910


7:30 PM
11


7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
13


7:30 PM
14

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
15

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
161718192021
22232425262728
2930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sun 1st May 2022

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 3rd May 2022

7:30 PM

Wed 4th May 2022

7:30 PM

Thu 5th May 2022

7:30 PM

Fri 6th May 2022

7:30 PM

Sat 7th May 2022

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 8th May 2022

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 10th May 2022

7:30 PM

Wed 11th May 2022

7:30 PM

Thu 12th May 2022

7:30 PM

Fri 13th May 2022

7:30 PM

Sat 14th May 2022

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 15th May 2022

1:00 PM
6:30 PM