Tickets for Moulin Rouge - The Musical at the Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1920


7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2627


7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
29


7:30 PM
30


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Wed 14th April 2021

7:30 PM

Thu 15th April 2021

7:30 PM

Fri 16th April 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 17th April 2021

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th April 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 20th April 2021

7:30 PM

Wed 21st April 2021

7:30 PM

Thu 22nd April 2021

7:30 PM

Fri 23rd April 2021

8:00 PM

Sat 24th April 2021

8:00 PM

Sun 25th April 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 27th April 2021

7:30 PM

Wed 28th April 2021

7:30 PM

Thu 29th April 2021

7:30 PM

Fri 30th April 2021

8:00 PM