Tickets for Hamilton at the Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco, San Francisco

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

April 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
2


7:00 PM
3


7:00 PM
4

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
5


1:00 PM
67


7:00 PM
8

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


7:00 PM
11

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
12


1:00 PM
1314


7:00 PM
15

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


7:00 PM
18

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
19


1:00 PM
2021


7:00 PM
22

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
26


1:00 PM
2728


7:00 PM
29

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st April 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 2nd April 2020

7:00 PM

Fri 3rd April 2020

7:00 PM

Sat 4th April 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 5th April 2020

1:00 PM

Tue 7th April 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 8th April 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 9th April 2020

7:00 PM

Fri 10th April 2020

7:00 PM

Sat 11th April 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 12th April 2020

1:00 PM

Tue 14th April 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 15th April 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 16th April 2020

7:00 PM

Fri 17th April 2020

7:00 PM

Sat 18th April 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 19th April 2020

1:00 PM

Tue 21st April 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd April 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 23rd April 2020

7:00 PM

Fri 24th April 2020

7:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 26th April 2020

1:00 PM

Tue 28th April 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 29th April 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 30th April 2020

7:00 PM