Tickets for Hamilton at the Orpheum Theatre - San Francisco, San Francisco

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2020

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12


7:00 PM
3


7:00 PM
4

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
5

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
678

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


7:00 PM
11

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
12

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
1314


7:00 PM
15

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


7:00 PM
18

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
19


1:00 PM
2021


7:00 PM
22

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25

1:00 PM
7:00 PM
26


1:00 PM
2728


7:00 PM
29


7:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
31


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd January 2020

7:00 PM

Fri 3rd January 2020

7:00 PM

Sat 4th January 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 5th January 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Wed 8th January 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 9th January 2020

7:00 PM

Fri 10th January 2020

7:00 PM

Sat 11th January 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 12th January 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 14th January 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 15th January 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 16th January 2020

7:00 PM

Fri 17th January 2020

7:00 PM

Sat 18th January 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 19th January 2020

1:00 PM

Tue 21st January 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd January 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 23rd January 2020

7:00 PM

Fri 24th January 2020

7:00 PM

Sat 25th January 2020

1:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 26th January 2020

1:00 PM

Tue 28th January 2020

7:00 PM

Wed 29th January 2020

7:00 PM

Thu 30th January 2020

7:00 PM

Fri 31st January 2020

7:00 PM