Tickets for Hamilton at the Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis, Minneapolis

 

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

August 2021

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
4


7:30 PM
5


7:30 PM
67
8910


7:30 PM
11


7:30 PM
12


7:30 PM
1314
151617


7:30 PM
18


7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
2021
222324


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
2728
2930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sun 1st August 2021

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 3rd August 2021

7:30 PM

Wed 4th August 2021

7:30 PM

Thu 5th August 2021

7:30 PM

Tue 10th August 2021

7:30 PM

Wed 11th August 2021

7:30 PM

Thu 12th August 2021

7:30 PM

Tue 17th August 2021

7:30 PM

Wed 18th August 2021

7:30 PM

Thu 19th August 2021

7:30 PM

Tue 24th August 2021

7:30 PM

Wed 25th August 2021

7:30 PM

Thu 26th August 2021

7:30 PM